If you are logging in to MyCommerce for the first time or don't remember your password, click on Request Login/Password and fill in the e-mail address you used at registration and they will send you further instructions.
Look for the active subscriptions and click on the subscription the you would like to cancel. A screen with detailed information about the subscription and payment appears. Click on the red button Cancel subscription.
The cancellation means, that no more payment will be made next month / year. At the end of the paid period (month / year), the number of accesses will be decreased in the application to the free number of accesses (3 TIME TRACKING, 1 BILLING). No data will be lost. If you decide to buy and add new accesses anytime later, you can easily get back and go on working with all data kept. The latest added accesses will be removed from users.
You’ll receive an e-mail confirming the subscription cancellation. In case you are having problems cancelling your subscription, you can also contact our support and we can cancel the subscription for you too.