We believe that one of the key factors for the success of an enterprise lies in cooperation and teamwork.

Therefore we have optimized primaERP to make time tracking for teams as simple as possible.

Key features

  • Easy time tracking for common projects
  • Overview of the status of your projects.
  • Supervision of teamwork.
  • Easy Generation of reports per user.

primaERP enables you to work within the same account with all the members of your business.

Index

  1. Invite colleagues or employees to join your primaERP account
  2. Add a member to the project
  3. Remove a member from the project
  4. Difference between “Delete” and “Deactivate” an account user
  5. Upgrade the license

1. Invite colleagues or employees to join your primaERP account:

Begin tracking time in a team by inviting your co-workers.
a. Click on “Settings” which is located at the top right side of the main menu.

b. Select “Users” on the sub-menu.

c. You will see the list of users in your primaERP account.
Note that you can have 3 users for free. If you need more users, you can extend your licence at any time.

 d. Click on the "+ USER” button.

e. Fill in the name and e-mail of the person you wish to invite.

f. Press the “SUBMIT” button.

The person you have invited will receive an e-mail with the activation link and the address of your primaERP TIME TRACKING account.

2. Add a member to the project:

Once you have invited users to your account, you can start adding them to a respective project in order to allow them to track their time on the project. Please proceed as follows:

a. Click on the "MANAGE" option in the main menu and choose "Projects" in the sub-menu.

b. You will then see a list of projects.

c. Click on the project you wish to add a member to.

d. Click on the “Member” tab and you will see the list of the project members there.

e. Click on the "+ Member" button.

f. You can select and add one of the already available account users or invite a new one.

g. Justr close the form.

3. Remove a member from the project:

Once you remove a member from a project, the member will have not be able to access nor track time on it. However, you will not lose any information created by the removed member, unless you delete the user account.

a. Click on the "MANAGE" option in the main menu and choose "Projects" in the sub-menu.

b. You will then see a list of projects.

c. Click on the project you wish to remove a member from.

d. Click on the “Member” tab and you will see the list of the project members there.

e. Select the member you wish to delete and click on the "Remove" button.

4. Difference between “Delete” and “Deactivate” an account user:

Deactivate: By deactivating a user, the user will lose access to the account for the next log in and you will free up one license.

Note that with this action, the data created by the user will not be lost and you can re-activate him at any time.

Delete: By deleting a user, the user will lose access to the account for the next log in and you will free up one license.

Note that with this action, the data created by the user will not be lost.

5. Upgrade the license:

This action can only be performed by the account owner; the account users will have this option disabled.

a. Click on "Settings", which is located at the top right side of the main menu.

b. Select "Account settings" on the sub-menu

c. Click on the “License” tab.

d. Press the “Upgrade your license” button.

e. Follow the easy payment process.

Once you finish and the payment is confirmed, you will receive a confirmation e-mail.

Go back

Did this answer your question?