The most important concepts regarding prima:Time subscriptions are the following:

  • Subscriptions are tied to the workspace and not to a specific user. In other words, subscriptions are account-specific, not user-specific. You can assign / unassign subscriptions according to your needs and preferences.

  • You will be charged for each subscription. All newly purchased subscriptions will be merged within the existing one (more information on this topic here).

  • One subscription gives one user access to one module, depending on the type of the subscription

The reason subscriptions are tied to the workspace instead of users is the option to administer subscriptions without any trouble. You can directly remove subscriptions from retired or absent teammates and simply attribute those same subscriptions to other teammates without the need of constantly cancelling and buying new ones.

Related articles:

In case you need help or if you would like to share your ideas with us, please contact the prima:Time Support team by clicking on the black bubble in the bottom right corner of this page 🙌.

Did this answer your question?